Medarbetare Stockholm

Erik Asp

Erik Asp
Seniorkonsult

+46 (0)73-352 34 81
erik.asp@source-executive.se

Minna Aspnäs

Minna Aspnäs
Leg. psykolog | Head of consulting

+46 (0)70-735 20 23
minna.aspnas@source-executive.se

Linda Bellis

Linda Bellis
Konsult, föräldraledig

Maria Carlsson

Maria Carlsson
Ekonomiansvarig

+46 (0)73-983 83 00
maria.carlsson@source-executive.se

Lars Elveback

Lars Elveback
Senior Advisor

+46 (0)70-768 51 70
lars.elveback@source-executive.se

Bianca Gideback

Bianca Gideback
Konsult

+46 (0)70-811 03 64
bianca.gideback@source-executive.se

Jenny Håkansson

Jenny Håkansson
Konsult

+46 (0)73-145 59 97
Jenny.hakansson@source-executive.se

Amanda Kostalla

Amanda Kostalla
Assistent

+46 (0)70-937 40 16
amanda.kostalla@source-executive.se

Maria Lahne

Maria Lahne
Seniorkonsult

+46 (0)72-888 60 07
maria.lahne@source-executive.se

Monica Landmark

Monica Landmark
Seniorkonsult

+46 (0)73-155 00 14
monica.landmark@source-executive.se

Inez Larsson Rás-Vidál

Inez Larsson Rás-Vidál
Assistent

+46 (0)73-155 00 18
Inez.larsson@source-executive.se

Jan Mörén

Jan Mörén
Leg. psykolog | Seniorkonsult

+46 (0)76-883 40 63
jan.moren@source-executive.se

Zara Nilsson

Zara Nilsson
Konsult

+46 (0)73-335 57 69
zara.nilsson@source-executive.se

Ingela Papinski

Ingela Papinski
Seniorkonsult

+46 (0)705-76 18 76
ingela.papinski@source-executive.se

Christine Perschon

Christine Perschon
Konsult

+46 (0)70-813 91 57
christine.perschon@source-executive.se

Christel Persson

Christel Persson
Seniorkonsult

+46 (0)73-655 23 00
christel.persson@source-executive.se

Ann Peyron

Ann Peyron
Seniorkonsult

+46 (0)70-878 42 26
ann.peyron@source-executive.se

Petra Thordendahl

Petra Thordendahl
Head of research

+46 (0)76-878 15 40
petra.thordendal@source-executive.se

Björn Torstensson

Björn Torstensson
Seniorkonsult

+46 (0)70-786 00 70
bjorn.torstensson@source-executive.se

Charlotte Weimenhög

Charlotte Weimenhög
Leg. psykolog | Seniorkonsult

+46 (0)70-880 68 08
charlotte.weimenhog@source-executive.se